Kenny Wallace

Kenny is coming off one of his best seasons in a Nationwide car, where he finished 7th in points.
But besides running a full-time Nationwide series car, Kenny also dabbed a lot in the dirt tracks around the Midwest. Picking up numerous victories in his modified.
Today KennyWallace.com released Kenny’s plan for the 2012 dirt season. It looks like Kenny’s fans in Florida will be able to catch him racing in numerous events within the DirtCar Nationals.
Kenny Wallace’s complete dirt schedule:
Thursday, February 2, 2012 Ocala Speedway Ocala, FL
Friday, February 3, 2012 Ocala Speedway Ocala, FL
Saturday, February 4, 2012 Ocala Speedway Ocala, FL
Thursday, February 9, 2012 East Bay Raceway Park Tampa, FL
Friday, February 10, 2012 East Bay Raceway Park Tampa, FL
Saturday, February 11, 2012 East Bay Raceway Park Tampa, FL
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Thursday, February 16, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Friday, February 17, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Monday, February 20. 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville, FL
Friday, March 30, 2012 Tri-City Speedway Granite City, IL
Friday, April 6, 2012 Tri-City Speedway Granite City, IL
Saturday, April 7, 2012 I-55 Raceway Pevely, MO
Friday, April 20, 2012 Valey Speedway Grain Valley, MO
Saturday, April 21, 2012 Salina Highbanks Speedway Salina, OK
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Lincoln Speedway Lincoln, IL
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL
Monday, May 28, 2012 Macon Speedway Macon, IL
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 Paducah International Speedway Paducah, KY
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 Eldora Speedway-Prelude to the Dream Rossburg, OH
Friday, June 8, 2012 Limaland Motorsports Park-UNOH Night Lima, OH
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 Macon Speedway Macon, IL
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 Brownstown Speedway Brownstown, IN
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Spoon River Speedway Banner, IL
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 TBA
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 Belle-Clair Speedway Bellevville, IL
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Clarksville Speedway Clarksville, TN
Sunday, July 1, 2012 Lincoln Speedway Lincoln, IL
Monday, July 2, 2012 Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 Shepp’s Speedway Alexander, IL
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 Florence Speedway Florence, KY
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 Brushcreek Motorsports Complex Peebles, OH
Friday, July 20, 2012 Tri-City Speedway-Russ Wallace Memorial Granite City, IL
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Fairmont Raceway Fairmont, MN
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Highway 3 Raceway Allison, IA
Friday, October 19, 2012 Lakeside Speedway Lakeside, KS
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Lakeside Speedway Lakeside, KS
How many of these races are you going to be attending or competing in? Leave us a comment below and let us know!